Oak Lodge School, Barnet: Events

Events Diary

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September: Staff Training Day

Tuesday 6th September: Staff Training Day

Wednesday 7th September: Staff Training Day

Thursday 8th September: Autumn Term begins for all students

Friday 21st October: End of Half-Term

Monday 24th October – Friday28th October: Half -Term Holiday

Monday 31st October: Term resumes

Wednesday 21st December: Autumn Term ends

 

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January: Staff Training Day

Wednesday 4th January: Spring Term begins

Friday 10th February: End of Half-Term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February: Half -Term Holiday

Monday 20th February: Term resumes

Friday 31st March: Spring Term ends

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18th April: Summer Term begins

Monday 1st May: May Day Public Holiday; school closed

Friday 26th May: End of Half-Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June: Half -Term Holiday

Monday 5th June: Staff Training Day

Tuesday 6th June: Term resumes

Friday 21st July 2016: Summer Term Ends

 

 

17.jpg
Cookie Information
Sitemap